Who We Are

The Gallery is run by a team of dedicated staff, interns and volunteers. If you wish to contact a member of staff please click on their name below. If you're interested in joining us please have a look at our current vacancies.

Alex Adie
Development Manager

Louisa Bee
Press and Communications Manager

Natalie Bouloudis
Development Coodinator

Lewis Brennan
Visitor Services Supervisor

Nathan Burrell
Finance Officer

Alice Carr-Archer
Collections and Displays Registrar

James Clark
Marketing Manager

Chantelle Culshaw
Director of Development

Rosie Fenlon
Development Manager

Liz Frampton
Ticketing Officer

Peter Frost
Chairman of the Friends

Rita Frost
Friends Desk Co-ordinator

Laila Gaber
Gallery Assistant

Jessica Geary
Gallery Assistant

Nicki Hatton
Community Programme Coordinator



Emma Hollamby
Community Programme Coordinator

Helen Hillyard
Assistant Curator

Rose Homfray
Deputy Visitor Services Manager

Jacqueline Jarvis
Head of Finance

Andrew Kerr
Gallery Assistant

Sonia Kiourtzidis
Head of Retail

Andrew MacDonald

Andrew Macdonald
Deputy Director

Ellie Manwell
Head of Communications and Audience Development

David Michel
Commercial Events Manager

Dana Mokaddem
Assistant Exhibitions and Displays Coordinator

Gemma Nelson
Visitor Services Supervisor

Phoebe Newman
Exhibitions and Displays Coordinator

Rachel Prosser
Adult and Family Learning Coordinator

Michael Robertson
Site & Facilities Assistant

Jennifer Scott
Sackler Director

Clare Simpson
Head of Exhibitions

Tara Smigielska

Louise Smith
Exhibition and Displays Coordinator

Andrea Szeplaki
Communications Officer

Nicola Underwood
Gallery Assistant